Join Our Troop

Contact Leaders

Please reach out to any of our leaders listed below for more information about our troop @ Contact Us.
Showing 22 items
RoleNameE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Adult Leader Dave Pfeifer david_pfeifer@att.net 
Advancement Chair Cindy Green csgreen_suw@hotmail.com 
Camporee Coordinator Frank Blackburn frank@blackburn-tabbinsurance.com 
Charter Org Rep Jerry Stillabower jrstillabower@comcast.net 
Committee Chair Anupam Vallabhaneni jayaanupam@gmail.com 
First Year Program Dan Fellerman Daniel.Fellerman@cna.com 
Friends of Scouting Chair Scott Braynard sbraynard@bomgar.com 
Fundraising Chair Scott Braynard sbraynard@bomgar.com 
Life to Eagle Advisor Cindy Green csgreen_suw@hotmail.com 
Membership Chair Ramesh Chaparala chapboyz@gmail.com 
Merit Badge Coordinator Diane Berson bersond@bellsouth.net 
Popcorn Kernel Sarat Para saratpara@gmail.com 
Religious Relation Chair Steve D’Erasimo derasmo@mindspring.com 
Scout Expo Anupam Vallabhaneni jayaanupam@gmail.com 
Scouting for Food Chair Robert Hutcheson robert.hutcheson@macys.com 
Scoutmaster Chuck Murray Chas_murray@yahoo.com 
Service Project Chair Robert Hutcheson robert.hutcheson@macys.com 
Training Chair Diane Berson bersond@bellsouth.net 
Unit Commissioner Mark Kopel mekopel@gmail.com 
Webelos Liaison Diane Berson bersond@bellsouth.net 
Webelos Woods Chair Diane Berson bersond@bellsouth.net 
Webmaster Raghava Tadavarthi raghavat@gmail.com 
Showing 22 items